Saturday, October 17, 2009

House of Night

I never knew about the mother/daughter team, P.C. and Kristin Cast, that write the books in theHouse of Night Series until the other day. So far the series includes the titles Marked, Betrayed, Chosen, Untamed and Hunted. There is lots of excitement among the fans this series since the next book, Tempted, is due to be in stores before Halloween. Aimed at the teen reader the series explores all the topics relevant to that age group with a vampyre twist thrown in.

To keep their House of Night fans up to date you can find out all the latest in the usual spots on line. I have the video embedded for you here. If you want more than that you can hear an audio of the first chapter and browse the latest on the House of Night Fan Page on Facebook.

What are you waiting for? Click the links, explore and enjoy. I already did.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...